About Us

The KCC Executive – 2023

Director, President – Mike Gorman
Director, Treasurer – Anna Manson
Director, Secretary – Heather McDonnell
Officer, Membership Co-ordinator – Penny Brown
Officer, Communications Co-ordinator – Deb Craven
Officer, Ride Co-ordinator – Andrew Staneland
Officer, Safety and Risk Co-ordinator – Open
Officer, Events and Activities Co-ordinator – Open

Ride Leaders

Andrew Staneland
Mike Gorman
Art Hornibrook
Keith Norris